All products

DOLL'S DIARY - Hard & Loud

On Sale

Rockshots Records proudly present Doll’s Diary a melody-driven and song-based band from Ukraine, playing hard drama rock! Their debut album “Hard & Loud” is inspired by a combination of uncompromising classic hard rock music with typically atmospheric orchestral elements, dramatic arrangements, nostalgic melodies and videogame motives.

1 Hard & Loud
2 Stranger
3 Can you live without rock?
4 I’m gonna be cool
5 Whenever I dream of you
6 Paradise
7 Time
8 Blondie
9 It’s time to say goodbye
10 Stranger (Acoustic version)


  • Image of DOLL'S DIARY - Hard & Loud